My First Blog Post

Finally I’m coming around to some blog posts. These will be neither regular nor frequent. I’ll use them to publish short views on situations and events on my research work. I have no intention of informing the world as to the colour of my socks at any given time etc. Instead I shall use it to push out short articles on ontology stuff that do not live elsewhere in the publishing process.

One Response to “My First Blog Post”

  1. 2010 in review « Robert Stevens' Blog Says:

    […] The busiest day of the year was May 8th with 22 views. The most popular post that day was My First Blog Post. […]

Leave a Reply

